Quantcast

PROOF OF CONTACT! LEIGH’S NO CHEAT!

0

unspecified-9

 

LEIGH GRIFFITHS was this afternoon booked for diving in the 4-2 Celtic victory over St Johnstone in Perth. Griffiths in his post match interview insisted that there was contact yet despite looking at replays three or four times, no BT pundit, including Chris Sutton, would even consider the notion that Griffiths was fouled and should have been awarded a penalty kick.

This photograph from CQN’s Geo confirms that there was contact.

Griffiths also revealed that he told Thomson that he had refereed many match featuring the Celtic striker and had never seen him dive.

Watch the media reporting on this.

CQN Match Report link below…

LATE SCARE FOR DOMINANT BHOYS…https://www.celticquicknews.co.uk/?p=27022

unspecified-10

 

unspecified-11

 

That Season in Paradise is out now on CQN Books available from www.cqnbookstore.com

img_1867.jpg

Share.

About Author